Nov 7, 2009

ACC Asian MountainBike Championships 2009

The 15th ACC Asian Mountain Bike Championship & 1st ACC Junior Asian Mountain Bike Championship is organized by the Asian Cycling Confederation, hosted by the Malaysian National Cycling Confederation under the regulation of the International Cycling Union. It is to be held on 5th – 8th November, 2009 in the Historical City of Malacca, Malaysia.

The Downhill race venue is located at Bukit Beruang, 3.5km from the official hotel at Taman Muzaffar Heights. The Cross Country race venue is located at Recreational Forest, Ayer Keroh formerly known as Botanical Park, 1 km from the official hotel.

Teams : Japan, Vietnam, China, Korea, Iran, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Chinese Taipei, Thailand, Hong Kong, Filipina, Kazakhstan, Nepal & Brunei.

No comments:

Post a Comment