Jan 19, 2011

Malaysia Team announcement for LTdL 2011

18 January 2011 - Malaysian riders were announced at a Press Conference by Tuan Hj Abu Samah, President of MNCF, the riders are Suhardi Hassan, Amir Mustafa Rusli, Loh Sea Keong, Muhamad Nur Rizuan Zainal, Muhammad Rauf Nur Misbah, Ahmad Fakrullah and the Malaysian Team Coach is Sr Graham Seers.

No comments:

Post a Comment